Governing Body Structure 2022/23

Children & Learning Committee

Mr D Orme

Mrs Mealor

Mrs Windle

Finance & Personnel Committee

Mr D Orme

Mrs L Langley

Mr P Donovan

Mrs L Menear



Special Responsibilities

Pupil Premium

Mrs L Menear (Gov)

Ms J Smith  (Staff)

Child Protection/Safeguarding

Mrs L Windle (Gov)

Mrs R van Gordon (Staff)


Mr P Donovan (Gov)

Ms C Kendal (Staff)


Mrs J Mealor (Gov)

Mrs R van Gordon (staff)

Health & Sefety

Mrs J Mealor (Gov)

Mr M Watkins (Staff)






Terms of Reference - The Governing Body

© Copyright 2014–2024 Brookside Primary School

School & College Websites by Schudio