Copies of the school holiday dates are available at the bottom of this page to download and print, or you can request a paper copy from the school office. 


Term Date Summary 2021 - 2022

 

Date and Time

School Closes 

School Opens

 

 

 

Wednesday 1st September 2021

 

Autumn Half Term 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Christmas

2021

Friday 17th December 2021

1:30pm

Tuesday 4th January 2021

Spring Half Term

2022

Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 28th February 2022

Spring Break 2022 (Easter)

Friday 1st April 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Day

Bank Holiday

Friday 29th April 2022

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Summer Half Term 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Wednesday 8th June 2022

Summer

2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

1:30pm

 

 

Inset Days

Friday 24th September 2021

Monday 27th September 2021

Monday 22nd November 2021

Monday 24th January 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Tuesday 7th June 2022

 


 

 

© Copyright 2014–2021 Brookside Primary School